Voter List Reform Program 2021

Voter List Reform Program: This Is new Government Of India Program For Voters of our Country. This is most important For All Indian Citizen because we all are voters so let's checkout all detailed Information about Voter List Reform Program Here.

Voter List Reform Program 2021

The voter list reform program will start from 9th Monday in view of the coming local elections. This Program For those whose names are not in the voter list or are yet to be do correction in name, address etc.

This is right time to make Voting Card or doing Correction Process. Check Full Date Wise Schedule The Program Started From 22-11-2020 and Last date is 13-12-2020. Every Sunday you can done different process like New Name Add, Remove Name, Change Name or Address Change Etc.

Government Release Official Curricular About Voter List Reform Program 2021. You Can Read It Here.

Your Age Completely 18 and you Don't Have Voting Card Then Now you need To Fill Form-6 On Official Website So Must Fill This Form and You are entered In Voter List.


How to check Your Voting Details Online?

After Applying For New Voting Card and Correction you can check Online States following this way.

Firsy Visit Official Website

Then Select Your District.

Then Select Search Mode By Name or By ID Card Number.

Enter Required Your Details.

Then Press Search Button.

Done This way you can Check your details online easily.

Check Details By Sending SMS

To Check Details by SMS you need to follow This Method.

TYPE – epic<SPACE>Your ID Card Number and Send 1950

Example – epic XXXXXXXX

Send to – 1950

So This Is Full Guide About 'Voter List Reform Program 2021' If you have any questions then visit official website or also ask in comment box. This is very important information so must share with everyone.

Keep sharing good information with all. ask your question in comment box we will try to give answer as well as fast. join our whatsapp group and telegram chennal for quiqe updates daily.

Stay connected with Our website for latest updates

1 comment:

Theme images by caracterdesign. Powered by Blogger.